It takes a tough team to make a tender edit! We are giving our best to make your cuts smoother and let your timelines work properly. Even if you like dissolves... Yabba Dabba Doooo!
Oona Eberle
Hello, my name is
Oona Eberle
Talent Rep and CEO
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 501
o.eberle@firsteight.de
Ariane Brauer
Hello, my name is
Ariane Brauer
Head Of Production
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 550
a.brauer@firsteight.de
Ivana Vukasovic
Hello, my name is
Ivana Vukasovic
Talent Agent
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 502
i.vukasovic@firsteight.de
Dean-Martin Niemöller
Hello, my name is
Dean-Martin Niemöller
Production Assistant
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 112
dm.niemoeller@firsteight.de
Marisa Schmidt
Hello, my name is
Marisa Schmidt
Project Manager
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 104
m.schmidt@firsteight.de
Laura Zschocke
Hello, my name is
Laura Zschocke
Digital Image Technician
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 640
l.zschocke@firsteight.de
Julia Schwalbe
Hello, my name is
Julia Schwalbe
Digital Image Technician
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 600
j.schwalbe@firsteight.de
Lily
Hello, my name is
Lily
Assistant to Oona
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
berlin@firsteight.de
BERLIN
GROSSE HAMBURGER STRASSE 17
10115 BERLIN

T: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-0
F: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-508

GOOGLE MAPS
FRANKFURT/MAIN
HANAUER LANDSTRASSE 190
60314 FRANKFURT/MAIN

T: +49. 69. 9 43 18 49-0
F: +49. 69. 9 43 18 49-444

GOOGLE MAPS
TALENT REPRESENTATION
FEEL FREE TO CALL
OONA EBERLE

T: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-0
M: +49. 173. 3 08 45 34

BOOKINGS@FIRSTEIGHT.DE